top of page
Search
  • Emma Granger

Future

As my last year at university is coming to an end I started looking for jobs and internships, mainly focusing on sound recording and designing, directing, production design and obviously as a runner. As previously mentioned I will shortly be filming and editing my grad project, I am honestly so looking forward to it as I am confident it is going to be one of the best pieces I’ve ever worked on so far. I had the opportunity to get a job interview with one of the production companies that came to pitch us during CEW, Perspective Pictures, regarding a Sound Engineering internship and I’m honoured to say I got called back for the second stage. I am keen on properly entering the film and TV industry in the UK as that is what I want to do in life, spacing from sound to directing. I realised over these years that nothing is easy about filmmaking but that is the thing that gives me the strength to wake up in the morning and makes me go to sleep with a smile, it satisfies me and makes me proud each and every day.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page